The Opened Bible Academy have started to use a revolutionary product that enables our students, instructors, parents, school administrators and our alumni connect with each other anytime and anywhere. This service enables better collaboration and enhances the education experience at our institution. Partnering with a leading technology service provider - Classe365, we are embracing state of the art education technology, providing more power and more opportunities in the hands of our students and faculty.
No, your institution may have purchased this service. If any payment, your institution will cover the cost. Certain education apps can be bought from the Classe365 App market. In this case the apps are paid by individual students, instructors or parents.
Login information is generated at the time of set-up of your account by the institution administrator. Initial login information is sent by email or SMS. Please contact your administrator to resend this information.
You will need to contact your administrator to resend the password information. We always recommend to keep your profile information current as this this is used to communicate important information. You can change these information from the edit profile cohort.
Please check if your mobile address is correct in the profile cohort of the page. If it is valid and you still are not receiving SMS, please contact your system administrator. This may be due to global SMS module and account set-up.
Your details can be easily edited either by yourself or the administrators. It is always recommended to keep your address, phone and personal information current, so your institutions can be in touch with you when required.
You can pay with all major credit cards, and your subscription amount (if any) will appear on your monthly credit card statement. You will receive an email message when your invoice is ready to be viewed and, if a purchase order (PO) number is entered when you buy your subscription that number is included in your invoice.
Your data is yours and the education institution had full control over this. If the institution decide to cancel your subscription, administrators can download from the data from relevant cohort. All data can be download in comma separated csv files, and saved to another location. Please note that you should save your data before you cancel. After you cancel your subscription, data associated with your account will be purged unavailable.